(the week before) last week 

 Oliver is a master chef and managed to turn this…   … into this…
 … into this…

   
I made an effort to counter that indulgence with some healthy eating at work. Calorie corner has become our team’s informal name and I can’t keep eating Ben and Jerry’s at 3pm.  

Found some memories from a night out in St Kilda…  

Enjoyed some quince doughnuts, in spite of my good intentions…
  

And I took these two pictures from my desk, about 3 hours apart. Famous Melbourne weather!  
 

One Comment

Leave a Reply

