shamphree from the start

I documented my Shamphree journey from the start over at the ugly starter blog. Now I’ve moved here, I’d like to bring my Shamphree journal with me. When I first started Shamphreeing I hounded the internet for people’s stories, experiments and accounts of the challenges they’d faced. There aren’t too many. How To Hair Girl leads the way with her incredible advice, FAQs, recipes and tips.

I’m going to post a bunch of stuff from the old blog which covers the first few weeks of my experience, just in case somebody else finds it helpful. I’ll use the Category and Tag “Shamphree” for them all.

Leave a Reply

